تحويل حساسية النزاع من أقوال إلي أفعال

تعمل وحدة حساسية النزاع مع المانحين والمنظمات المنفذة من أجل تطوير مناهج حساسية النزاع التي تناسب طبيعة أعمالهم، حتي تتمكن من القيام بتقديم المساعدات الإنسانية للمساهمة في عملية البناء السلمي من غير أن تتسبب أنشطتهم في إحداث نزاعات غير مقصودة- غالباً ما تحدث نتيجة لعدم تطبيق منهجيات حساسية النزاع المناسبة. نعمل معاً يداً بيد لبناء رؤية جديدة لتقديم مساعدات إنسانية بشكل أفضل
عنوان البريد الإلكتروني
الإسم الأول
رقم الهاتف
ماذا نفعل
تعمل وحدة حساسية النزاعات علي تطوير منهجيات مبتكرة يتم إستنباطها من خلال إعداد تحليلات ذات صلة وثيقة بالسياق الواقعي و من ثم إختبارها بالتعاون مع الجهات الفاعلة في مجال العون الإنساني لمساعدتها علي تقديم المزيد من العمل بشكل أفضل
مزيد من المعلومات
مركز المعارف
هي مجموعتنا المكونة من مقالاتنا العامية والمقابلات والمدونات الصوتية ودراسات الحالة. إنها مساحتنا لتضخيم الأصوات ولعقد المحادثات وإلهام الحلول العملية. نعمل سوية على بناء حركة مساعدات أفضل
مزيد من المعلومات
المساعدات المحسنة
تعتبر وحدة حساسية النزاعات نتاج حصيلة ثلاثة عقود من العمل والتعلم في قطاعي المساعدات وبناء السلام . إلى جانب مشروعنا الشقيق في دولة جنوب السودان فنحن نعتبر رواداً في تقديم الخدمات المتخصصة المستوحاة من السياق لقطاع المساعدات. للمزيد من المعلومات
مزيد من المعلومات
قصة نشأتنا
تعتبر وحدة حساسية النزاعات نتاج لحصيلة ثلاثة عقود من العمل والدراسة في قطاعي المساعدات وبناء السلام. الى جانب مشروعنا الشقيق في دولة جنوب السودان فنحن نعتبر رواداً فيما يخص تقديم الخدمات المتخصصة والمحددة السياق لقطاع المساعدات
مزيد من المعلومات

آخر الأخبار

أبريل 11, 2021 | CSF Team
نوافذ الأمل: 4 طرق بإمكان قطاع المساعدات مساعدة الانتقال في السودان أو إعاقته

إضافة إلى التحديات اليومية التي على جميع عمال الإغاثة في السودان التعامل معها فإن هنالك قضايا أخرى أعمق يمتلك فيها…

قم بقراءة المزيد
فبراير 12, 2021 | CSF Team
قطاع المساعدات في الصورة الكبرى – ماذا سيكون أثرنا على التحول الديمقراطي السوداني؟

قطاع المساعدات في الصورة الكبرى – ماذا سيكون أثرنا على التحول الديمقراطي السوداني؟ كثيرا ما نجد أنفسنا كعمال إغاثة في…

قم بقراءة المزيد

قم بالإشتراك للحصول على آخر التحديثات

تقوم نشرات التنوير الشهرية ومجموعات الواتساب للتعلم من الأقران بتسليط الضوء على التحليل العملي والفعاليات ذات الصلة بالإضافة إلى وجهات النظر المتنوعة من أجل مساعدة الجميع في تحسين المعونة المقدمة للمجتمعات

عنوان البريد الإلكتروني
الإسم الأول
رقم الهاتف
أود الإطلاع على:
هل أنت مهتم أيضًا بالبحث عن نتائج جنوب السودان؟
ير جى تجربة موقع الويب الشقيق CSRF

Supporting conflict sensitive aid in Sudan

The Conflict Sensitivity Facility (CSF) works with donors and implementing agencies to support the adoption of more conflict sensitive practices in their work. In doing so, we help organisations focused on delivering humanitarian and development assistance to avoid unintentionally feeding conflict, and maximize their potential contribution to peace . Together we are building a movement for Better Aid.
Email Address
First Name
Phone Number
What we do
Whether driving relevant analysis, bringing people together to confront shared challenges, or supporting capacity development, the CSF develops innovative approaches to ensure aid in Sudan is as effective as possible.
More Info
Knowledge Hub
The CSF Knowledge Hub contains a dual-language research library to help connect aid actors to context. We look forward to introducing new features based on needs we identify together.
More Info
Better Aid
Our collection of informal articles, interviews, podcasts, and case studies. Our space to amplify voices, convene conversations and inspire practical action. Together, we are building a movement for Better Aid.
More Info
Our Story
The CSF is the product of three decades of experience and learning in aid and peacebuilding sectors. Along with our sister project in South Sudan, we are pioneers in providing dedicated and context specific services to the aid sector.
More Info

Latest News

Caught in Transition: food aid in Sudan’s changing political economy

This CSF report by Susanne Jaspars and Youssif El Tayeb provides a preliminary analysis of changes in the political economy of food aid in Sudan since the 2019 revolution, providing recommendations for aid actors to be more conflict sensitive.

Read More
April 11, 2021 | CSF Team
Windows of Opportunity: 4 Ways that Aid can either Help or Hinder Sudan’s Transition

In addition to the daily challenges that all aid actors in Sudan must navigate, there are a number of deeper…

Read More
February 12, 2021 | CSF Team
Aid in the Big Picture – What will our impact be on Sudan’s transition?

As aid workers in Sudan, we often find ourselves balancing competing crises, with our days dominated by demands from all…

Read More

Subscribe for Latest Updates

Our monthly updates and WhatsApp peer learning group highlight practical analysis, key events, and diverse viewpoints to help us all deliver Better Aid.

Email Address
First Name
Phone Number
I am interested in